Staff Directory

Administration

Betty R. McWilliams, Executive Director
betty@foothillunitycenter.org

Mike Antenesse, Chief Administrative Officer
mike@foothillunitycenter.org

Reny Sultan, Controller
reny@foothillunitycenter.org

Juana MagdalenoAdministrative/Accounting Assistant
juana@foothillunitycenter.org

Client Services

Tashera Taylor, Client Services Director
tashera@foothillunitycenter.org

Nancy Pinones, Client Services Case Manager/Monrovia
nancy@foothillunitycenter.org

Crystal Phu, Client Services Case Manager/Pasadena
crystal@foothillunitycenter.org

Enika McLean, Client Services Coordinator/Pasadena
enika@foothillunitycenter.org

Gaby Rodriguez, LVN, Health Services Case Manager
gaby@foothillunitycenter.org

Angelica Marquez, Health Services Program Manager
angelica@foothillunitycenter.org

Alicia Aragon, Health Services Assistant
Alicia@foothillunitycenter.org

 

Volunteer Services

Rachel Black, Volunteer Program Manager
rachel@foothillunitycenter.org

Jennifer Russell, Volunteer Program Manager
jennifer@foothillunitycenter.org

Food Services

Sal Villasenor, Food Services Manager/Logistics and Procurement
sal@foothillunitycenter.org

Angela RoblesFood Services Manager/Food Distributions and Warehouse
angela@foothillunitycenter.org

Todd Herbig, Food Services Coordinator/Monrovia
todd@foothillunitycenter.org

Yvonne Johnson, Food Services Coordinator/Pasadena
Yvonne@foothillunitycenter.org

Ben ByersFood Services Coordinator/Annex/ Driver
ben@foothillunitycenter.org

 

Data Services

Diane Daw, Client Data Software Manager
diane@foothillunitycenter.org

Maribel Ramirez, Client Data Coordinator
maribel@foothillunitycenter.org

Development

Raina Martinez, Development and Donor Relations Director
raina@foothillunitycenter.org

Beatriz Juarez, Americorp Duarte’s Promise VIP Fellows - Development/Health Services Departments
beatriz@foothillunitycenter.org

Cecilia Avila, Development Data/Software Consultant
cecilia@foothillunitycenter.org 

Andrea Edwards, Americorp Duarte’s Promise VIP Fellows-Development/Health Services Departments
andrea@foothillunitycenter.org

Warehouse/Drives