Staff Directory

Administration

Betty R. McWilliams, Executive Director
betty@foothillunitycenter.org

Mike Antenesse, Chief Administrative Officer
mike@foothillunitycenter.org

Open, Administrative Assistant

Reny Sultan, Controller
reny@foothillunitycenter.org

Juana Magdaleno, Accounting Assistant
juana@foothillunitycenter.org

Client Services

Tashera Taylor, Client Services Director
tashera@foothillunitycenter.org

Nancy Pinones, Client Services Case Manager/Monrovia
nancy@foothillunitycenter.org

Crystal Phu, Client Services Case Manager/Pasadena
crystal@foothillunitycenter.org

Yvonne Johnson, Client Services Coordinator/Monrovia
yvonne@foothillunitycenter.org

Enika McLean, Client Services Coordinator/Pasadena
enika@foothillunitycenter.org

Gaby Rodriguez, LVN, Health Services Case Manager
gaby@foothillunitycenter.org

Angelica Marquez, Health Services Program Manager
angelica@foothillunitycenter.org

Alicia Aragon, Health Services Assistant

Volunteer Services

Rachel Black, Volunteer Program Manager
rachel@foothillunitycenter.org

Jennifer Russell, Volunteer Program Manager
jennifer@foothillunitycenter.org

Food Services

Sal Villasenor, Food Service Manager
sal@foothillunitycenter.org

Ben Byers, Food Services Coordinator/Annex
ben@foothillunitycenter.org

Angela Robles, Food Services Coordinator/Monrovia
angela@foothillunitycenter.org

Todd Herbig, Food Services Coordinator/Pasadena
todd@foothillunitycenter.org

Data Services

Diane Daw, Client Data Software Manager
diane@foothillunitycenter.org

Maribel Ramirez, Client Data Coordinator
maribel@foothillunitycenter.org

Development

Raina Martinez, Development and Donor Relations Director
raina@foothillunitycenter.org

Beatriz Juarez, Americorp Duarte’s Promise VIP Fellows - Development/Health Services Departments
beatriz@foothillunitycenter.org

Cecilia Avila, Development Data/Software Consultant
cecilia@foothillunitycenter.org

 

Warehouse/Drives

Open, Driver