Staff Directory

Administration

Betty R. McWilliams, Executive Director
betty@foothillunitycenter.org

Mike Antenesse, Director of Administration
mike@foothillunitycenter.org

Vacant, Executive Assistant

Reny Sultan, Finance Director
reny@foothillunitycenter.org

Juana MagdalenoAdministrative/Accounting Assistant
juana@foothillunitycenter.org

Da'Mari Scales, Database Manager
damari@foothillunitycenter.org

Angel Hall, Administrative Coordinator, Pasadena
damari@foothillunitycenter.org

Oscar FedericoCustodian/Maintenance

Client Services

Tashera Taylor, Client Services Director
tashera@foothillunitycenter.org

Melody McNulty, Client Services Lead Case Worker
melody@foothillunitycenter.org

Enika McLane, Client Services Case Worker/Pasadena
enika@foothillunitycenter.org

Derrick Dancer, Workforce Development Manager
derrick@foothillunitycenter.org

Gaby Rodriguez, LVN, Health Services Case Manager
gaby@foothillunitycenter.org

Alicia Aragon, Health Services Assistant
alicia@foothillunitycenter.org

Anisa Bartlett, Administrative Coordinator Monrovia
anisa@foothillunitycenter.org

Kimberly Thomas, Administrative Coordinator Pasadena
kimberly@foothillunitycenter.org

Volunteer Services

Sondra Ware,Volunteer Program Manager
sondra@foothillunitycenter.org

Food Services

Sal Villasenor, Food Services Manager/Logistics and Procurement
sal@foothillunitycenter.org

Angela RoblesFood Services Manager/Food Distributions and Warehouse
angela@foothillunitycenter.org

Tony Ruiz, Food Services Coordinator/Pasadena
tony@foothillunitycenter.org

Jennifer Salazar, Food Services Coordinator/Monrovia
jennifer@foothillunitycenter.org

Ben ByersDriver
ben@foothillunitycenter.org

 

 

 

Data Services

Maribel Ramirez, Client Data Coordinator
maribel@foothillunitycenter.org

Development

Raina Martinez, Development Director
raina@foothillunitycenter.org

Julie Anne Swayze, Capital Campaign Manager
julie@foothillunitycenter.org