OUR TEAM

From our dedicated staff to our incredible volunteers, donors, Board of Directors, Sponsors and Partners, and over 100 work trainees (including nursing students and interns in social work and public health), our team is driven by the mission to help neighbors in crisis attain self-sufficiency by using our resources wisely to provide vital support services with love and dignity.

STAFF

Administration

Betty R. McWilliamsExecutive Director
betty@foothillunitycenter.org
Tashera TaylorDeputy Director
tashera@foothillunitycenter.org
Mike AntenesseDirector of Administration
mike@foothillunitycenter.org
Michelle Espinoza, Executive Assistant
michelle@foothillunitycenter.org
Candice Carrasco, Program Analyst
candice@foothillunitycenter.org
Oscar FedericoCustodian/Maintenance

Finance

Reny SultanFinance Director
reny@foothillunitycenter.org
Juana Magdaleno, Accounting Manager
juana@foothillunitycenter.org
VACANT, Accounting Assistant

Development

Raina MartinezDevelopment Director
raina@foothillunitycenter.org
Julie Anne Swayze, Capital Campaign Manager
julie@foothillunitycenter.org
Nan Lee, Grant Writer
nan@foothillunitycenter.org
VACANT, Grants Coordinator
Weera Wright, Marketing Associate
weera@foothillunitycenter.org
Marlene Esquivel, Graphic Designer/Creative Consultant
webmaster@foothillunitycenter.org

Data Services

Da’Mari ScalesDatabase Manager
damari@foothillunitycenter.org
Maribel Ramirez, Client Data Coordinator
maribel@foothillunitycenter.org

Volunteer Services

Sondra Ware, Volunteer Program Manager
sondra@foothillunitycenter.org

CLIENT SERVICES

Food Services

Angela RoblesFood Services Manager/Food Distributions and Warehouse
angela@foothillunitycenter.org
Tony Ruiz, Food Services Coordinator
tony@foothillunitycenter.org
Erin Clough, Food Services Coordinator
erin@foothillunitycenter.org
Roger Rodriguez, Food Services Coordinator
roger@foothillunitycenter.org
Sal Villasenor, Food Services Manager/Logistics and Procurement
sal@foothillunitycenter.org
Ben ByersDriver
ben@foothillunitycenter.org
George RodriguezDriver
george@foothillunitycenter.org

Social Services

Melody McNulty, Social Services Manager
melody@foothillunitycenter.org
Enika McLaneClient Services Case Worker
enika@foothillunitycenter.org
VACANT, Client Services Case Worker

Health Services

Gaby Rodriguez, LVN, Health Services Case Manager
gaby@foothillunitycenter.org
Edson Ponce, Behavioral Health Coordinator
edson@foothillunitycenter.org
Alicia Aragon, Health Services Assistant
alicia@foothillunitycenter.org

Client Services – Administration

VACANT, Office Manager
Anisa Bartlett, Administrative Coordinator
anisa@foothillunitycenter.org
Angel HallAdministrative Coordinator
angel@foothillunitycenter.org
Kimberly Cowdery, Administrative Coordinator
kimberly@foothillunitycenter.org

Workforce Development

VACANT, Workforce Development Manager