OUR TEAM

From our dedicated staff to our incredible volunteers, donors, Board of Directors, Sponsors and Partners, and over 100 work trainees (including nursing students and interns in social work and public health), our team is driven by the mission to help neighbors in crisis attain self-sufficiency by using our resources wisely to provide vital support services with love and dignity.

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Tashera TaylorChief Executive Officer
tashera@foothillunitycenter.org
Mike Antenesse, Chief Administrative Officer
mike@foothillunitycenter.org
Cristhian Lin Cobos, Executive Assistant
cristhian@foothillunitycenter.org
Candice Carrasco, Program Analyst
candice@foothillunitycenter.org

FINANCE

Reny Sultan, Chief Financial Officer
reny@foothillunitycenter.org
Juana Magdaleno, Accounting Manager
juana@foothillunitycenter.org
Louise Carnevale, Accounting Assistant
louise@foothillunitycenter.org

DEVELOPMENT

Raina Martinez, Chief Development Officer
raina@foothillunitycenter.org
Julie Anne Swayze, Capital Campaign Manager
julie@foothillunitycenter.org
Nan Lee, Grant Writer/Consultant
nan@foothillunitycenter.org
Vivian Kambe, Grants Coordinator
vivian@foothillunitycenter.org
Weera Wright, Marketing Associate
weera@foothillunitycenter.org
Marlene Esquivel, Graphic Designer/Creative Consultant
webmaster@foothillunitycenter.org

DATA SERVICES

Da’Mari ScalesDatabase Manager
damari@foothillunitycenter.org
Maribel Ramirez, Client Data Coordinator
maribel@foothillunitycenter.org

CLIENT SERVICES

Sondra Ware, Client Services Director
sondra@foothillunitycenter.org

Food Services

Angela RoblesFood Services Manager/Food Distributions and Warehouse
angela@foothillunitycenter.org
VACANT, Food Services Coordinator
Roger Rodriguez, Food Services Coordinator
roger@foothillunitycenter.org
Larry Tran, Warehouse Assistant
larry@foothillunitycenter.org
Sal Villasenor, Food Services Manager/Logistics and Procurement
sal@foothillunitycenter.org
Ben ByersDriver
ben@foothillunitycenter.org
Victor Aguilera, Driver
victor@foothillunitycenter.org

Social Services

Melody McNulty, Social Services Manager
melody@foothillunitycenter.org
Enika McLaneClient Services Case Worker
enika@foothillunitycenter.org
Maira Bueno, Client Services Case Worker
maira@foothillunitycenter.org
Kimberly CowderySocial Services Coordinator
kimberly@foothillunitycenter.org
Anisa Tupac, Career Counselor Coordinator
anisa@foothillunitycenter.org

Health Services

Gaby Rodriguez, LVN, Health Services Case Manager
gaby@foothillunitycenter.org
Jonathan Tsou, Health Services Case Worker Specialist
jonathan@foothillunitycenter.org
Edson Ponce, Behavioral Health Coordinator
edson@foothillunitycenter.org
Alicia Aragon, Health Services Assistant
alicia@foothillunitycenter.org

Client Services – Administration

Helen Scheuplein, Office Manager
helen@foothillunitycenter.org
Angel HallAdministrative Coordinator
angel@foothillunitycenter.org
Suha Masannat, Administrative Assistant
suha@foothillunitycenter.org

Volunteer Services

Elyssa Santano, Volunteer Department Coordinator
elyssa@foothillunitycenter.org